Institutions of the University System of Georgia

Research Universities

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta

Georgia State University, Atlanta

Medical College of Georgia, Augusta

University of Georgia, Athens

Regional Universities

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro

Valdosta State University, Valdosta

State Universities

Albany State University, Albany

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah

Augusta State University, Augusta

Clayton State University, Morrow

Columbus State University, Columbus

Fort Valley State University, Fort Valley

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville

Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus

Kennesaw State University, Marietta

North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega

Savannah State University, Savannah

Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta

University of West Georgia, Carrollton

State Colleges

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, Tifton

Dalton State College, Dalton

Gainesville State College, Gainesville

Georgia Gwinnett College, Gwinnett

Gordon College, Barnesville

Macon State College, Macon

Middle Georgia College, Cochran

Two-Year Colleges

Atlanta Metropolitan College, Atlanta

Bainbridge College, Bainbridge

College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick

Darton College, Albany

East Georgia College, Swainsboro

Georgia Highlands College

Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur

South Georgia College, Douglas

Waycross College, Waycross

Independent Research Unit

Skidaway Institute of Oceanography