Thesis Committee

The thesis committee shall consist of a minimum of three faculty; the major professor, or Chair of the committee must be from the student's program, a departmental faculty member from the supporting program, and one other departmental or North Georgia faculty member. Faculty outside North Georgia may be solicited to serve on the committee if approved in writing by the advisor.